Skip to content

Lifehacker’s Twitter Poll

November 18, 2009

Recently Lifehacker held a poll on Twitter.

I also participated at this poll and my choice was “Never. Don’t care.” I didn’t expect to see so many people having the same feeling towards Twitter. I thought I was the odd one out (not very socialized, I’m afraid).

Well, apparently Lifehacker team was also surprised by their readers’ split opinions on twitter. They still argue that Twitter is worthwhile, though their list of six reasons why I should be Twittering does not convince me much. I certainly can live without it and do other more interesting things instead.😐

2 Comments leave one →
  1. nile permalink
    November 28, 2009 12:56 am

    Me, too. I meant pick the Never. Don’t care. Just not necessarily for my daily life.

    Also agreed on those entry on the lp/cd/ipod and I just keep thinking why wouldn’t they try to keep them all on? I never turn my ipod on while I’m at home but it was a life savior if you are on the road, at least, it was – to me.

    I’m just passing by to read about Martha Argerich, thanks on that, too.

    • November 28, 2009 6:49 am

      You’re welcome. I hope you find what you’re looking for. I’m a big fan of Martha Argerich.🙂

Leave a Reply

