Skip to content

Subatomic Particle Plush Toys

September 2, 2008
tags:

You now can get a set of subatomic particles (& beyong!) from the Particle Zoo. These plush toys are created, and sewn individually, by Julie Peasley.

They are kind of cute; however, I am more curious about this:😉

(via Nature Physics)

3 Comments leave one →
  1. wildlx permalink
    September 3, 2008 1:02 am

    Are you going to buy the toys wildeny?

  2. September 3, 2008 7:55 am

    I am thinking about the quantum duck.🙂

  3. September 17, 2008 4:42 pm

    Once I get caught up on orders (I’m sewin’ my fingers off!), I’ll begin the mysterious quantum duck…
    Julie
    Particle Zookeeper

Leave a Reply

