Skip to content

Embed Flash Widget via Vodpod

May 26, 2008
tags: ,

In my previous post, I put up a flash widget to compare photos by different camera. I had wanted to do so for a while but my option was limited to the choices provided in a free WordPress.com account.

Thanks to the Geekcoder’s review of Vodpod. I was able to embed a photo slideshow in the post. I didn’t install Vodpod’s Firefox add-on. What I did is

  • Open an account in Vodpod
  • Under “Add videoes”, paste the embedded code of the slideshow from another site
  • Input the needed information and post to a blog

Very simple. 🙂

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

