Skip to content

2006 Progetto MA

June 17, 2007

2007 Progetto Martha Argerich started last Sat, June 9. This music festival always starts about one week after Argerich’s birthday and ends around my birthday 🙂 (not that it’s really related). I wish I can attend someday before she retires.

BSI Bank, its sponsor, created a web page for this music festival. When I checked out the photo gallery of MA 2006, I was surprised to see how white Argerich’s hairs became. I often forget she is already 66 years old …

In the Special Content of MA 2006, you can watch few video clips of behind the scenes, rehearsals and Mozart’s Quintet. Worth watching.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

