Skip to content

Chinese New Year Tomorrow

February 17, 2007

Today is the last day of the year of dog.

Last night, uh, the midnight, a series of firecrackers went off. I was already asleep … Jeeze, why were they thinking? I can’t understand. The sound of firecrackers went on and off for an hour! Even though my sleeping situation has been improved, I still had a little bit hard time to go back to sleep. Is it all right to make noise at midnight just because it’s for the holidays? I better not to sleep till 1 am tonight. I’m sure that there will be another big round tonight.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

