Skip to content

Mixed Feelings

May 13, 2010

Since yesterday, there’s some similar melody I heard somewhere but I couldn’t pin it down. Initially I was thinking to go through my collection, but an email put me back in a depressed mood. Twice a week are not funny.

I feel very sad inside but I cover it well. But sometimes I feel like living as two persons.

I’ll think about the music later.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Orange permalink
    May 19, 2010 2:28 pm

    Just wonder where you have been. And “depressed” is not a word I used to check in your mails or comments. I believe you will survive. You will be fine, once again.

    • May 19, 2010 3:06 pm

      Still in a mist, but I appreciate your comment. Thanks a lot.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

