Skip to content

How Alert You Are

September 30, 2007

In Sleep section under Science & Nature: Human Body & Mind from BBC, “Sheep dash!” is a game to check how alert you are. I have been feeling dizzy for two days, my result is 0.2164 sec and is rated Bobbing bobcat. It told me that I need to improve, e.g. get myself a cup of coffee. But I already have two cups.

I also answered 8-page questions to get my sleep profile. 77% optimized, it said, and I’m a “Lark”

You are built to be at your best earlier in the day. Surprisingly, it also means as a result your body clock is less flexible than people with owl-like body clocks.

No surprise.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. melyndahuskey permalink
    October 2, 2007 2:00 pm

    Hey Wildeny! It’s Melynda, maker of Totoro. I’m excited to find your blog. May I add you to my blogroll over at melyndahuskey.wordpress.com? I love your many interesting links and connections!

  2. October 2, 2007 4:59 pm

    The talented maker of Totoro!
    Sure, I’m honored to be added to your blogroll. :D

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

