Skip to content

Personality Test

October 17, 2006

Wanna know more about yourself? You can have some tests here (thanks for Joan), which in turn will tell you, depending how honest your answers are, who you really are — if you still don’t quite understand yourself. Especially these two tests Classic Movie Test and Famous Leader Test. I think I did the former in two sets of 18 and 27 questions, which gave me the same result, so I did the latter in a set of 18 questions. Here are my results:

Classica Movies Test


What Classic Movie Are You?
personality tests by similarminds.com

Uh .. search after my shadow self? Don’t know what this means. But the result from Famous Leader Test cheers me up, because I’m like


What Famous Leader Are You?
personality tests by similarminds.com

This sounds good to me, especially my BS, MS, PhD degrees as well as my career are in the field of physics. In fact, my windows XP start-up screen has already reflected this before I took this test:

So, what are you like?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

